Communication address
Asha for Education, Chicago Chapter
PO Box 2283, Chicago, IL 60690-2283

Mailing Address for Donation Checks
Asha for Education-Chicago
PO Box 398080, San Francisco,
CA 94139 – 8080

Chapter Co-coordinator(s)

  • Raksha Venkat < chicago@ashanet.org >
  • Bhavik Modi < chicago@ashanet.org >

Recruitment Chair

  • Hemalatha Bhoopathy < chicago.recruitment@ashanet.org >

Fundraising Chair

  • Christy Sophia < chicago.fundraising@ashanet.org >

Projects Chairs

  • Veena Sriram < chicago.projects@ashanet.org >
  • Kaiz Asif < chicago.projects@ashanet.org >

Marketing & Communication Chair

  • Guneet Thakral < chicago.pr@ashanet.org >

Treasurer

  • SreeRama < chicago.treasurer@ashanet.org >

Webmaster

  • Tathagata Dasgupta < tathagatadg@gmail.com>
  • Annapurna Banerjee <annapurna04@gmail.com>

ARC Representative

  • Chapter coordinators < chicago@ashanet.org >

Project Stewards

  • Aralu-Belaku & Aralu-PPC: Gaurav Kaul < gaurav13690@gmail.com >
  • Gramya: Payal Tiwari < payal.tiwari1986@gmail.com >
  • Navjyoti: Vikram Bhatnagar <bhatvik@yahoo.com> Chandan Dasgupta < dasguptachandan@gmail.com >
  • Swadhar: Veena Sriram < veenasriram1@gmail.com >